Sidreh - Lakiya Negev Weaving

Our Staff

Khadra Elsaneh

General Director sidrehkhadra@gmail.com

Heidi Paredes

Deputy Director paredes.heidi@gmail.com

Niemeh Abu Syam

Office Manager sidreh@gmail.com

Yusrah

Yusra Abu Siyam

Production Manager at Lakiya Negev Weaving

Hijar

Hijar Elsaneh

Tour Guide

Noora

Norah Saneh

Quality Control

Amal Alnsasrh

Team Leader of the Economic Development Program amal_2007@walla.com

Yasmen

Yasmen Alsana

Marketing Assistant lakiyaweaving@gmail.com

Huda Abo Obaid

Education Team Leader Huda.s.obaid@gmail.com

Aiob Abo Madegam

Team Leader of the Media Development Program aiobmadegam@gmail.com

20140227_235005

Reem Nasasra

Project coordinator reem.nsasra@gmail.com

carineweb

Carine Dekel

Marketing Lakiya Weaving carine@wbydkl.com

elif

Carine Dekel

Manager of Community Garden's Project elfceymail@gmail.com

alexandra

Alexandra Polsky

Resource Development alexandra.polsky@gmail.com

YARONA

Yarona Ben Shalom Richardson

Program Manager yaronabs1@gmail.com

Jessica De Souza

jessca

Volunteer jessicadesouza@libero.it

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player